Google+ Reading Teen: The Great ASHES TO ASHES Giveaway

Saturday, November 30, 2013

The Great ASHES TO ASHES Giveaway

I hope you all have had a fantastic Thanksgiving and are surviving the Black Friday madness!  If you're like me, and just can't handle the crazy, you're in luck!  You can sit right there at your computer and still get a great deal!  

Thanks to Harper Teen, we have 9 (I think it should've been 10, but the package was ripped open....) copies of Ashes to Ashes to give away!!  Ok, I'm keeping one, so that's actually 8.  And I might give one to one of our sister YADC blogs, so 7.  But still SEVEN copies of Ashes to Ashes are just sitting here waiting for you!!

We are so THANKFUL for all of you, and for the blogging community, and for the publishers that have been so kind to us!  Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

Good Luck!!

If I Stay meets the movie Ghost in this first book in a teen duology about a teenage-girl-turned-ghost who must cling to the echoes of her former life to save the people she left behind.

Ashes to Ashes is author Melissa Walker's sweeping, romantic, and emotionally rich story about the things that torment and tempt us, even from the Great Beyond. This book is perfect for fans of Die for Me and Imaginary Girls, and its breathtaking ending will leave readers anxiously awaiting the series conclusion, Dust to Dust.

When Callie's life is cut short by a tragic accident, she expects to find nothingness, or maybe some version of heaven.

Instead, her spirit travels to the Prism, an ethereal plane populated by the ghosts she thought were fictional. Here she meets a striking and mysterious ghost named Thatcher, who is meant to guide her as she learns to haunt and bring peace to the loved ones she left behind.

However, Callie uncovers a dark secret about the spirit world: The angry souls who always populate ghost stories are real, dangerous, and willing to do whatever it takes to stay on Earth, threatening the existence of everyone she ever cared about.

As she fights to save them, Callie will learn that while it may no longer beat, her heart can still love-and break.

a Rafflecopter giveaway


  1. Replies
    1. Just choose one of the options on the Rafflecopter above :D ^^^


Leave us a comment. Commenting people are our favorites! And we like to give things to favorites :)